Bentwater POA Organization Overview

The POA is governed by a board of trustees comprised of five (5) property owners and are elected by property owners. The ACC Committee is comprised of three property owners as well. 

The POA maintains full-time on-site staff directed by the General Manager.
There are four basic operational Departments of the POA:

  • Administration
  • Entrance Management
  • Maintenance & Mowing
  • Community Relations

Board of Trustees

  Gary Eiland

Linda Rios Brook

Vince Atkins 
Board Treasurer

Warren Dean

Dr. Joan Slater
Board President

Property Owners Association Staff

Robert Yetter, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
General Manager
Operations Manager
Erik Feller, CMCA, AMS

Entrance Director
Dickie Williams

Community Standards Coordinator
Kevin Tadlock

Jennifer Trull, CMCA, AMS

Project Assistant
Sherry Meize
Bruce Bell

Office Manager
Martha Sullivan

Marybeth Oglesby
Karla Fenton

Maintenance Supervisor
Randy Broyles

Landscape & Irrigation Supervisor
Jose Urbina

Architectural Control Committee

Terry Gent

Paul Gugenheim

Tom Watkins